This is my Entry for steemit Portrait Photography Contest

This is my Entry for steemit Portrait Photography Contest WEEK 27 REMINDER!!! 1st 2nd and 3rd place STEEM PRIZES!!!! + WHALESHARES!!!! to @jasonrussell


I take this Picture when we have a Family gathering. I feel very Happy at that time cause I saw I again my cousins, siblings and all my colleagues. Its been a long time that we see each other and at that time I take a selfie with a beautiful smile with a heart. Because of a smile, you make life more beautiful. Lighten up, just enjoy life, smile more, laugh more, and don't get so worked up about things.


smile.jpg


Category(Portrait Photography)
Settings(Vivo V5Lite HDR Mode Setting)
Camera(Vivo V5 Lite)
Lens(Builtin Camera)
Location(Philippines)

I hope you Like it.!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72