Steemit Portrait Contest WEEK 16 Halloween Entry #1 - " Obey"

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

Super excited to participate in this week #portraitcontest run by @jasonrussell

Here's a picture of me playing a demonic ring master for last Halloween.

Working as a Entertainment Director at the nightclub that look was so perfect look for me I'm basically the one who's running the show, coordinating performers and making sure everyone is doing what they are supposed to do. 

Had so much fun that night! Feeling super boss and super sexy at the same time.

Btw I did my own makeup

Sort:  

I love it! Awesome entry for this week's #portraitcontest!

Thank you 🙏🏼 I'm so excited to participate !

Yes, a great photo.
I think a real photo has more impact than photo editing.

Yes I agree with you on this . Feels like more effort was put into picture ,right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36