Portrait Contest Entry - Week 3

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

orange.png


I thought I'd spice up my entry to @jasonrussell's Steemit Portrait Photography Contest, by also following the category for the color of today in this week's color challenge, orange! If you want to enter into Jason's portrait contest as well you can click here for the link. You have util Friday to enter!


This self-portrait was taken with my Canon t3i and the post-processing was done in Adobe Photoshop.

Sort:  

Oh my gosh 😍 senpai noticed me! Thank you so much Jason! I'm a big fan of your work.

Awee well thank you!! Been following you since last weeks entry!! Maybe you can me my kōhai ;)

The orange man is my man

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrslauren from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Cool Filter/Lighting design

Thank's a bunch!! It was fun playing around with lighting and colors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53