Maddie from Elite London - #portraitconteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

#portraitcontest for week 27 - SMILE!!!

Here's my entry from my archive - I love this shot of Maddie from a #GoSee in my studio in London Fields. Super cute and with a ton of energy, she's smashing things up on the London model scene.

Shot on my #canon #5Dmk3 with an 85mm, lighting was an MSQ mounted on my old #profoto head - so tight to the camera I could hardly push the button !

Hope you like @astridschulz @jasonrussell

Screen Shot 2018-02-22 at 22.04.17.png

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Amazing portrait and dope expression! Try posting some of you work on BeScouted for bigger upvotes. Following you.

Thanks man, I will. So am I right in saying you only feature in the hashtag that you post first? Do you not appear in them on the next four? I ask because I have been hashtaging #bescouted a few times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49