Promo shot for #portraitcontest Week 16: Beth @Hotel of Terror!

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

A few years ago, we teamed up with some amazing MUAs, models, and stylists of all sorts at the Paul Mitchell school to take some super fun and super creepy photos for a popular haunted attraction in Springfield, MO! Here's a photo of our good friend, Beth out on the street in Springfield, Missouri.

IMG_5434.jpg

This shot was taken at the end of the day after we had taken photos all throughout the haunted house and went out on the street with the owner's albino Burmese phython! EEEEEEEkkkkkkk!!!! I'm not a fan of snakes, so it's a good thing that I didn't have to get too close!!!

Thanks for checking it out! :)

follow melody.jpg

Sort:  


And I love modesty and beauty and kindness. Blood, guts and evil bored me.

That's a beautiful photo and I love those things as well. But fake blood and guts are fun to me for some reason. And apparently, I'm not the only one! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87