Promo entry for #portraitcontest week 16 Halloween theme!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

A few years ago, we teamed up with some amazing MUAs, models, and stylists of all sorts at the Paul Mitchell school to take some super fun and super creepy photos for a popular haunted attraction in Springfield, MO! After a few hours of getting "zombified", we did an on-location shoot at the Hotel of Terror!

IMG_4937.jpg

Here's a shot of my sister Jess with my amazing little niece, Maybeline! Maybeline begged and begged to be a part of the fun, and she wasn't spooked at all. In fact, I think she spooked the others! ;)

Thanks for checking it out, and be sure to enter your Halloween portraits all through October for the #portraitcontest!

follow melody.jpg

Sort:  

Great post, very artistic and funny photo :)

Thank you! ☺️

you're welcome, my friend @melodyrussell
I invite you to take a look at my most recent post, I uploaded a nice video, I hope your like it, greetings and hugs!

it's wonderful and fun.

your nephew looks like a real ghost.
great acting

Thanks Muhajir! :)

I need to show Roman, you know how he loves being a zombie!

Haha, you totally should!

Alex wants to do it! I told her they put zombie makeup on and as soon as she heard the word makeup she was like "me! I want to!!" Lol

That definitely sounds like Alex!!! :)

Woooo.... this is really scary :) And that little nice is the scariest of all, i bet she was very excited to pose for a zombie :)

She had so much fun! And she was so enthusiastic and very brave for being in a haunted house for several hours! :)

Kids are usually so much braver than us adults. And they have so much less complexes. The older we get the more prejudice we do. And concerning the spiritual world, many kids have that imaginary friend they are talking to, giving names and spending time with that even scientists can not explain.

I couldn’t agree more! Their little minds are absolutely fascinating :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61078.25
ETH 2671.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51