Portrait Contest Week 5, Entry #2: Celka

I posted an entry of Celka for last week's #portraitcontest and had a couple inquiries as to whether there were more photos of her from this shoot. @jasonrussell and I photographed this session together, so he has so many beautiful shots and hopefully he will share some of them soon!

This is from a shoot at the Midwest Technical Institute in Springfield, MO. We collaborated with Cindy Rhoads, a cosmetology instructor at the school, to let her students experiment with hair and makeup.

IMG_1760.jpg

I don't compete in the portrait contest, but I still like to participate and keep up with all of the entries! Hope you all have fun with the contest, and show us those portraits!!!

follow melody.jpg

Sort:  

This is a very beautiful painting ... it looks real and the coloring technique is very great .. anything you painted really beautiful and great.I hope one day you want to paint my face @melodyrussell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64