Portrait Contest Week 23: Pinups!

My husband, @jasonrussell is the host of the #portraitcontest, so I don't compete in the challenge. However, I still like to play along for fun if and when I have something to contribute! Here are a couple shots of my beautiful sister (and also one of my best friends), Jessica!

IMG_6524.JPG

We did this shoot several years ago at our friend's car dealership/repair shop. We did the shoot with 3 of our friends, including Jess. The girls had a lot of fun dressing up and posing for the camera, and we had a great time practicing with our new cameras! :)

IMG_6513.JPG

I'm really excited to see all of the entries for the new theme and it's exciting to have the super talented @condra judging this week! Let's see those pinup portraits!!!!

follow melody.jpg

Sort:  

Great photo, great model, insane bike but whooooaaa those jeans!!!!

Nice observation :)

Love it! This is real pin-up style!

That’s what we were going for! Thanks @condra! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80