Portrait Contest Week 15 Entry #2: Outtakes from Kail's Maternity Shoot (3 images)

Last January, we did some maternity portraits for my lovely coworker, Kail. I went back through the folder and found a couple that didn't quite make the cut, and a couple candids that I wanted to share to show that even though it was sunny outside, it was COLD!

IMG_7435.jpg

This was one of the last shots of the day. She was so tough for walking around in the woods for hours, nine months pregnant!

IMG_7411.jpg

Stopping to give some love and attention to my friend's dog, "Peaches"

IMG_7400.jpg

Taking a blanket break from the freezing cold wind!

Thanks for checking out my photography! And remember to submit your portraits for this week's #portraitcontest by Friday!

follow melody.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful shots and cold weather will be here again before you know it :)

Thanks Recbecca :) I'm almost looking forward to cooler weather this year. It's been a long, hot few months!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57