Pinup Theme for #portraitcontest Week 23!

The end of the "pinup" theme is nearing for my husband's contest, and I always like to play along for fun if I have something to share that fits the topic! Here's a shot of our gorgeous friend @sallyswitchblade at our friend's garage.

IMG_6489.JPG

If you've followed @jasonrussell for very long, or participated in the contest, you might recognize this photo. I took it during a shoot that we did together with some friends a long time ago, and he used it for one of the banners in the early weeks of the #portraitcontest.

If you have any pinup portraits to share for the contest, you have until midnight tomorrow (CST time). I'm looking forward to going through all of the entries with Jason and seeing which ones @condra chooses! I think it's pretty damn sweet that this contest has been going for 23 weeks and that it has brought people together through a common interest of photography!!!

follow melody.jpg

Sort:  

Good post :)

Have a good and beautiful friend, @sallyswitchblade friendship that I have not met

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72