Guess what her hobby is?

9d5c40f3-db33-4220-a9e9-90b0dc4018a4.jpeg


Hi, @portraitcontest and @axeman, here is my entry for the #portraitcontest Week 60 edition :)
I am presenting you one of my early studio shots back around in the days I've decided to transition from amateur to professional photography.

The beautiful model on that photo, apart from being exceptionally beautiful and smart, has a very interesting and amusing hobby, but I am not going to reveal it for the moment, I will do that once the contest is over :) :P

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg



Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Her hobby is fur trapping?

LOL, nope :P

MMA :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I didnt know what to write OMG or WoW!!! 😃

Both would apply, I think, right? :D :P

They surely would!

Her hobby?

No idea, it's my new favorite, but I am going to learn it, no matter what!

Hahaha, be careful what you wish for, it may be dangerous and extreme! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72