A happy smile!

09db10bd-71d1-4e06-b085-27a1d46a0fd9.jpeg


Hi there,

I wanna share you all the photo that I took on the way to Y Ty, Bat Xat, Lao Cai, Vietnam - a lovely simle of an old lady.
Enjoy it!


My gear and camera setting for this shot:

CameraCanon
LensCanon 60D
Focal length146mm
Exposure time1/320s
Aperturef6.3

@jumartphoto All right reserved


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Great photo! Shows how the simple t things in life are often the Brest!

Many thanks for your compliment! I love the moments like this!

You've captured a great emotion, congrats for the wonderful photo! 🍹👍🌞📷

Thanks a lot! Hope to share with you more photos :)

such a beautiful picture 👍

thanks for your compliment! :D
Have a nice day

Bà cười tươi quá anh nhỉ

uhm, anh thích tấm này lắm em ạ :D

Vâng. Nhìn quá tự nhiên vs cả nhìn có cảm giác như bà của mk ý ạ

Đúng thế! :D xem ảnh thấy an nhiên qá :)

That is magic. Her smile makes me smile. Thanks for brightening my day.

Many thanks for your comment! The same to you, her smile made me feel peaceful!

No problem 😊

Looks like a genuine smile .

Thanks a lot for your comment. Have a nice day

Awesome portrait :)

Thanks a lot for your compliment! :D
Have a nice day

beautiful image.. I love how you’ve captured the simple expression of happiness in this moment. :)

thanks a lot for your comment!
Actually, I just took this shot very naturally, I were lucky in some way :D

Another great portrait! Awesome shot, @jumartphoto! :-D

Thank you so much! :) hope to share with you more awesome photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76