Portrait Contest Week 50: BethsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

There is NO THEME this week and @axeman is still the judge!!! We want to see your best portraits!!!

You have 6 more hours (12 AM CST) to get your entries in steemit!!!!!

Here is what I feel to be one of the best portraits we have ever taken! I say we because at the time this was taken we had just gotten a second camera and @melodyrussell and myself used to trade camera's back and forth so this image has been debated between us for almost 10 years now as to which one of us took it. I'm pretty sure I did but she will disagree!!

Anyway this photo actually won 1st place on a contest on soaphoto.com way back when that website was a thing!

Here's a new edit, and the original prize winning photo!
DSC_0155.jpg

I think I like it a little brighter than I edited it back in the day!

DSC_0155fx.jpg
Nikon D40 & 18-55mm kit lens

@portraitcontest is now the official home of my #portraitcontest!!! GO FOLLOW THAT ACCOUNT FOR ANY AND ALL UPDATES, ANNOUNCMENTS and WINNERS POSTS!!!

Sort:  

Beautiful Portrait photogrpah...
Perfect click with car..

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74