Portrait Contest Week 5 With @katyalexis

Get those #portraitcontest entries in steemit!!!!! SHOW ME WHAT YOU'VE GOT!!! You have until Friday at midnight for week 5!!

Here's last weeks winners!!!
https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@jasonrussell/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-winners-and-honorable-mentions-of-week-4

Here's another portrait of Katy ( @katyalexis ) that i took a couple weeks ago in our studio! This might be one of my favorites, maybe i'm just a fan of dark and moody.. Let me know what you think!!

GO give her a follow!!! She should be introducing herself sooooon!!!

IMG_6754.jpg

Canon 5Dii and 70-200 f/4L @ iso 500 @ 131mm F/4 1/125th

Sort:  

She is beautifull really i just watched her during one min before looking the text.

Go give her a follow!!!! @katyalexis!

beautiful sunset shot

Think ya got the wrong post there buddy

That really is a beautiful sunset s... wait what?! lol

Nice picture of Katy, I like the side lighting and hard line shadow dividing her face. It came out nice.

Thank you @steempowerpics!! i Just LOVE random comments like that sunset one there.... idk what people are thinkin'... But thank you! I like it too very much!

I do understand you're holding a certain style @jasonrussell, but I was just wondering, have you try to experiment with a rim light or a reflector? I wouldn't resist to experiment with such a beautiful model. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Hey i didn't see this comment until just now! Yes i did several different things during this session! I'm sure i'll be sharing more in the future!

Beautiful shot. I love the contrast in the photo with the purple hair and her face.
I see that she's new here. I'm following now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66