Me Looking At You (Portrait + Poem)

IMG_20180131_190922.jpg


If I tell you that I’ve got no balls
It’s because I don’t play football


Does that mean I am not a player
Nah. I feature in a lot of plays


Like this one you’re reading about
Where you get to take a portrait


You can see me looking at you
Nah, not you. I’m talking to your girl


But really, you’ve got nothing to fear
Coz I’ve got no balls to ask her out


This is my entry for the Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 31 by @portraitcontest

Thank for reading

Blessings

The picture was taken by me of me for me

Sort:  

Did you just say you've got no balls to ask her out? Common. You look cute.

Haha

I'm a shy dude

Thanks for the compliment

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59