Driving home ...


Driving Home For The Baby To Come


The parents of this little cute boy asked me to do a photoshoot for a pregnancy announcement.

This little boy had more interest in the car, and his parents told me that he was crazy about cars, so when I asked him if he wants to sit on the drivers seat he was so happy.

It is very special for him because he is almost blind, and almost completely deaf.

You can see him beaming and the SMILE he gave me was so very cute

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryPortraitcontest
SettingsISO 200, f5.6, s 1/200, 55 mm
CameraNIKON D300s
Lens18.0-55.0 mm f/3.5-5.6
LocationHeeswijk Dinther, Noord Brabant, The Netherlands

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.25% vote... I was summoned by @hetty-rowan! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54