Sort:  

Holis Gaby, que bello ambos, y que lindo que Narayam le guste trabajar contigo en el maravilloso mundo de la fotografía. Siempre me ha gustado como plasmas los colores de tu corazón en las obras, son simplemente perfectos. Abrazos para los dos, y mimos para tu bello Narayan. Saludos.

Loving the laughter with the dangerous looking photo. "I laugh in the face of danger!"

Hahahahaha yeah. Loved it too.

Great title by the way.... I might steal it!

Always use a mask from now on, you’re too beautiful to look at anyway! (Bit cheesy, sorry, but as your steemom I’m allowed to be, right?)

In more seriousness: your arm looks AMAZING! You should be a sharpy/tatoo artist, I’d sign up! But posing with it is a bit awkward, indeed, you want to focus on the arm without looking like you’re posing with the arm :’) It looked most natural in the pic where you are holding your son.

I love the one you picked for the contest - and the second photo is amazing too, I’m so happy to hear your son loves doing photography with you, what a dream for a photographer-mother!

Y te salio de lujo! La luz es la indicada y lo captado demuestra que la pasaron bien. Saludos buen domingo

Great portraits. Both styles! And that's some very colourful ink you've got there!

Thanks kieran. Good thing I had some colourful sharpies!!!!

So fun, Gaby! These rock! And with the possible exception of the first one, the cuteness factor is off the charts! :D

I love it. You never get exactly what you're going for but something fun
and new always turns out. These are all cute! And I love the Post Apocalyptic Badass Mom!

Que preciosos, siempre he dicho que si fueses tatuadora también serias la mejor...Los adoro.

Hola estuve viendo algunas fotos de tu auditoría y de verdad te felicito me encantaron, soy nuevo en Steemit y quisiera saber de algunos club de fotografía donde pueda participar, saludos por cierto acabo de votar por tu post está genial felicidades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58