Sort:  

Que hermoso Gaby, eres una dura-

Gracias mi Joe, es cómico ver tu foto todo lleno de rulos jaja. Casi no te reconozco.

I love that first one especially, but the whole post is great - picturing your friends with their cellphones hiding under the seats in the hall, haha! You're wringing every last pixel out of that camera.

hahahaha, well that was well said.... every last pixel out of my camera!! :)

Yep, all 18,500,000 of them, haha!

Such lovely shots! I kinda miss taking wedding photographs. :)

Oh hi there kymio. Well, to be honest, I'm not that crazy about wedding ceremonies but I do love post wedding sessions, those are tons of fun. :)

Beautiful imagery @gabyoraa, thank you for sharing your craft!

Thanks guys!

Very clever with the double exposure and the photoshop in post. :)

Thanks! Gotta get clever when you don't have all the toys to play with lol :)

Specially I noted u r one point that's look me great u say about weddings is not a studio photography and u r explained about weddings dresses it's all great knowledge and u r work on u r studio it's too good I inspired really love it short its really great blog

Gaby these are stunning! That first shot is just pure perfection #relationshipgoals.

Thanks @llfarms :) I fell in love with how much passion they showed in that shot, probably my favourite one of their entire photoshoot. :)

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Love the three different photos. The first one was really a movie moment. But I'm a fan of the sweetness & gentleness on the 2nd shot, it seems it fits the dynamic of the couple the most.

I'm sure these photos would be treasured by the two. Awesome job!

Thanks @jazzhero :) It's really awesome to share these special moments with other people.

Big respect to photographers who are limited by their equipment or other restrictions and are forced to shoot with their brain. Too often many (not all) rely on the latest and greatest gadgets and become lazy. This is proof that you don't need the best gear to make magic.

Thanks @gansekirock they say it's the eye behind the camera that matter, but the extra gear does come in handy LOL. Thanks for the compliment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86