Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 89

in #portraitcontest5 years ago

Beard

Hello all it's me @FoxKoit, so I decided to take part in this contest, ... ( Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 89 @portraitcontest ) Street photography is all time something that unpredictable. I was walk on the street when I was see this man on the other side of the street, I went across the street quickly and I was decided to ask of I can take a picture. He asked from me why, I was said this tattoo looks very cool.... but I did not say I want photography this beard, so he not start feel very uncomfortable when I take pictures very close. I think this photo come very cool dark black and white Portrait.

And sorry for my week English.


#portraitcontest

pusx2gtxo2.jpg


I was use here my Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.
Thank you! If you make time and look it.


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg

Sort:  

He looks hot 😊!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! I'm happy that you like it :)

a good little story, about beard / tattoo!
you choosed thing he was proud of,
so he couldnt resist and say you 'no'...

i should try to use this trick myself!

Thank you!! :) ... YEs go and try :)

ha! last 2 times i tried.... got zero :( I was polite, i made compliments, asked very lightly... zero! 2 of 2 times I asked = zero. I know, I should not ask and shoot as is. or, ask 502 times, then it would be 500 'no' and two 'yes' xD

Be patient :) ... good things not come fast :)
And good morning here just day start :)

Awesome portrait. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! :) ... I have more black and white :) In instagram ... I have same name there :)

Great! I'll have a look.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74