Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 9 - "Lara"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

outdoorportraitContestGBK-3.jpg

Lara came over for a week end of shooting, the first day we did only interior shots with studio lights, the second day we went in a park close to where I live when I am in France, I like the purity in her expression.

Original Images (outdoor shots / natural light only) :

outdoorportraitContestGBK-2.jpg

outdoorportraitContestGBK.jpg

outdoorportraitContestGBK-4.jpg

outdoorportraitContestGBK-5.jpg

Specs :

  • Nikon D800
  • Nikon 70-300 @ f5.6
  • 1/250s - ISO 400
  • © Gilles Bonugli Kali
  • Shot in South of France (Marseille)

All images posted by this account have been produced by me, unless specified. They remain my entire property and should not be copied, distributed or used in any form or any support without my consent. It is still allowed to resteem my posts. Thanks :)

If you liked this you can read my general introduction here :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyegasm/hi-steemit-i-am-eyegasm

Access my other blog posts here :

https://steemit.com/@eyegasm


bandogasm.jpg

Sort:  

Upvote if you like it.. Proceeds goes to charity to rescue dogs.

DQmNRtGTTaJpVW7ChrkTfVkFCLjHQHFfsTYt2G5o4DY29SW_1680x8400.jpg

I like it but I am sure you can do better! Nice try anyway

Oh wow, she is stunning! Excellent shots @eyegasm! The first one really leaves me wondering what's on her mind...

Thanks Melody, I can't exactly say what she had in her mind but I could ask :)

I'm sure it was just a matter of excellent posing, but the shot definitely conveys a lot of emotion. Good stuff!

Gorgeous portraits @eyegasm, great work. Beautiful model also.

Thank you ! Yes I believe we did a good teamwork !

Amazing set of portraits. Good work fellow photographer :)

Thanks David, is it too late to ente your contest ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63