Steemit Portrait Contest - Spring Portrait with Joey (full serie)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

jeoySeasonal.jpg
"Sweet Joey Kim at the Botanic Garden beginning of Spring - Brooklyn "

Zoom :

Capture d’écran 2017-08-30 à 11.00.08.png


jeoySeasonal-4.jpg

jeoySeasonal-2.jpg

jeoySeasonal-6.jpg

jeoySeasonal-3.jpg

Specs :

  • Nikon D800
  • Nikon 70-300 mm f4,5
  • 1/250s - ISO 400
  • © Gilles Bonugli Kali

Location :

Brooklyn Botanic Garden

All images posted by this account have been produced by me, unless specified. They remain my entire property and should not be copied, distributed or used in any form or any support without my consent. It is still allowed to resteem my posts. Thanks :)

If you liked this you can read my general introduction here :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyegasm/hi-steemit-i-am-eyegasm

Access my other blog posts here :

https://steemit.com/@eyegasm


bandogasm.jpg

Sort:  

Incredible colour combination. Well done. I think they might be Canterbury Bells.

Thanks, maybe this can help confirm ?
Capture d’écran 2017-08-31 à 01.05.33.png

Yes, I believe that is Canterbury Bells. Seems you found a spectacular forest of them. Great backdrop for your photos. They come in several colours.
https://www.pinterest.com/jkinann/canterbury-bells/?lp=true

Thanks for the info, they are very delicate, and fit perfectly the model, I learnt something new today !

Wooww a sea of purple! So beautiful.
The colour of her hair look so cool with that background :)

Thanks, yeah that matches quite well !!

This is a set of amazing images. I especially love that purple background. What are those flowers? And model is the real Beauty and knows how to pose for sure. Great shot after all as usual.

Thanks David, yes Joey is amazing ! Regarding the flowers I first thought they were lavander but no, and then I have no Idea...

I believe my question was answered :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71