PortraitContest - Week #10 - Water Portraits Entry #1 - "GAIA"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

"We are all made of it, it's our mother, we came from it and one they we will go back to it..."
waterportrait-2.jpg


*"Joey is an aerialist, model and an amazingly successful camgirl, she is my best creative partner in this field too, we usually don't need to talk, we usually work fast and efficiently that is why I love working with this lovely being. Some of the shots i will post will be performances, other will be glamour, and some other will be nudes. I will obviously tag them NSFW when required.

1st entry for PortraitContest by @jasonrussell .

Complementary shots:

waterportrait.jpg


Specs :

  • Nikon D800
  • Nikon 70-300mm f7,1
  • 1/250s - ISO 50
  • Model : Joey Kim
  • © Gilles Bonugli Kali

All images posted by this account have been produced by me, unless specified. They remain my entire property and should not be copied, distributed or used in any form or any support without my consent. It is still allowed to resteem my posts. Thanks :)

If you liked this you can read my general introduction here :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyegasm/hi-steemit-i-am-eyegasm

Access my other blog posts here :

https://steemit.com/@eyegasm


bandogasm.jpg

Sort:  

Oh man... she is dirty :) Nice capture :)

Thanks David, clean dirt I swear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65