PortraitContest: Significant other ❤️

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

🐱‍👤 #PortraitContest: Significant other ❤️

Categoryportraitphotography
Settingsf1.8 | shutterspeed 1/1000 | ISO 100
CameraCanon 40D
LensYongnuo 1.8
LocationCabudare. VE.

She is Sabrina García @dreamsaboutctats, she has been my companion in the world of photography since we both decided to become professionals, but the truth is that she is much more than just that.

We met doing work together, without realizing it we were already making art. In these years she has taught me many things about Music, she taught me to love animals 🐱🐶, she supports me in everything I set out to do and she has accompanied me in all my achievements, we graduated together in photography school and we are going after many more goals.

The greatest thing she taught me was the value of friendship and the importance of giving everything for the people you care about. I want to spend my whole life by her side and continue to inspire my music, my photos and my life, I love her very much and I love taking her pictures whenever I have the opportunity, even as in this photograph we were on a break during work and decided it was one of those special moments that I wanted to remember forever.

The next weekend is her birthday 🎉🎈🎁🎈🎉, it is very important for us to share our birthdays together and do special things, although almost always I do something dumb I will strive to have the best birthday in the world.

Ella es Sabrina García, ha sido mi compañera en el mundo de la fotografía desde que ambos decidimos convertirnos en profesionales, pero la verdad ella es mucho mas que solo eso. Nos conocimos haciendo trabajos juntos y sin darnos cuenta ya estabamos haciendo arte. En estos años me ha enseñado muchas cosas sobre Música, me enseñó a querer a los animales 🐱🐶, me apoya en todo lo que me propongo y me ha acompañado en todos mis logros, nos graduamos juntos en la escuela superior de fotografía y vamos tras muchas metas más. Lo más grande que me enseñó fue el valor de la amistad y lo importante que es darlo todo por las personas que te importan. Quiero pasar toda mi vida a su lado y que siga inspirando mi música, mis fotos y mi vida. La amo mucho y amo hacerle fotografías siempre que tengo la oportunidad, incluso como en esta fotografía que estabamos en un descanso durante el trabajo y decidí que era uno de esos momentos especiales que quería recordar para siempre. El próximo fin de semana es su cumpleaños🎉🎈🎁🎈🎉 para nosotros es muy importante compartir juntos nuestros cumpleaños y hacer cosas especiales, aunque casi siempre yo hago algo tonto voy a esforzarme para que tenga el mejor cumpleaños del mundo.

Sort:  

Beautiful woman, great shot & a delightful text!

I wish you two a promising future together!!!

by

judge of the 38th round of the portrait photography contest

mimimimi boocita boo <3

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-29T18:41:54
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 200.73/400.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

wow this is a very beautiful portrait picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51