You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Winners and Honorable Mentions of Week 24!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

Wow great selections! My personal favorite post is the 2nd place by @polebird but they are all amazing. I found out about this contest too late, but I'll try to enter the next one for sure. Thanks 😄 @jasonrussell for having the contest for us photographers its great!

Sort:  

Aww thank you so much! 💕

Great! Show us those black and white portraits!!!

I just entered my very first entry for B&W theme #portraitcontest 😆 and thank you so much once again @jasonrussell for allowing all of us to have a chance to show our work 😀 can't wait to see everyone's awesome post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68