Portrait Contest || Black and White|| A new beginning.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers, 

As a photographer I am usually on the road or out exploring the backcountry. I try to visit home and see my family whenever possible. I felt really blessed that I got the opportunity to be there when my niece was born. It was a big moment for my family because she was the first girl born in a few generations.  Here are a couple memories of that day! I hope you enjoy.  

Believe in Yourself || Believe in Others



Sort:  

Oh how precious...I miss those moments my youngest of three just moved out ..I'm dealing with empty nest right now :/ and my only granddaughter doesn't live close to me...who doesn't feel the love around babies...great photography. ..many blessings from Kayleigh :) :)

Hey Kayleigh, I really appreciate it. Its always great to get a chance to see family especially the younger ones. Hopefully they will make a trip to see you soon! Best of luck

Thank you very much @dougdallas :) :)

Congratulations @dougdallas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very nice series especially the last one !

Hey Victor! Thank you for your feedback. I really appreciate it and I will check you stuff out as well!

I really appreciate creative posts and look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! I just followed you, and I hope you'll do the same so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody does it better -- Full #Steem ahead :)

Follow me @fireangel
Much ❤!!!

Followed
Plzzz back

Thank you! I really appreciate it. There is definitely a lot to learn. I will keep my eye for you and your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51