Photography Contest entry #3 (Week 6) - Portrait

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

This will be my 3rd entry in the portrait photocontest from @jasonrussell. (Week 6)

Here i share with you a picture of a photoshoot with lovely Paulina made in Vienna/Austria.

I used my Canon 5D MkIII with a 100mm lens to capture this image.

Paulina.jpg

Paulina


Model Canon 5D MkIII
Shutter Speed 1/160s
F-Stop f/2.8
ISO 400
Lens Model Canon L 100mm f/2.8
Focal Length 100 mm


Thank you for reading and stay tuned for more images.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :) Nice Photography.

If you want to see more beautiul pictures of nature do follow me. @dmartinez

I like how that handbag compliments soft skin tones on models face. And whats that blurry thing on the left? :)

Yeah, i have to give props to my Model right here. She picked out the clothing and accessories ;)
The blurry thing on the left is part of a stone railing i tried to get in the shot to get a little more depth of field going on here. I guess i could improve in the framing :D

Well not that to criticize but i find it a bit distracting lol

Fair point :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54