We did a photoshoot in the ocean once - Steemit Water portrait contest entry 2

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

When I saw the theme for this week's portrait contest I was intrigued because I remembered a photoshoot that we did in the ocean one time.

These photos were for the couple's engagement and we just had this idea that it would be cool to do photos in the water. They were not only down for it but they were actually super excited about the idea, so one summer day we just went for it!

I rented an underwater housing for my camera and we ended up getting some amazing shots :)

Here is my second entry:

Europe engagement photographer - Dallas and Sabrina.jpg

As always if you liked this post please feel free to gift me one of your sweet, sweet upvotes, you know I always appreciate them! And be sure to follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to keep up with all of our travels around the world and see new original content every day.

Thanks for reading!

Dexter

Sort:  

Great capture my friend!
The natural way of standing and the relaxed position of her hand combined with the flare addition of the flare is exquisite!

Wow Nice portraitcontest
hopefully many who ngevoted you .. follow me maybe we can be friends well

wow..amazing photos

amigo #resteemia at your service

'I rented an underwater housing for my camera and we ended up getting some amazing shots' hope to see them soon. nice work @dexter-k

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

This one is the best one from this mini series

hot kiss in a cold water what amazing posture...

@dexter-k,
Wow that pretty romantic and yeah photography at ocean! That's an amazing experience for us! Really appreciate your work my friend!

Cheers~

that looks amazing! Well done

Beautiful Combination of Everything :)

Awesome dexter-k
resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56