Steemit Portrait Photography : "Significant Other" - The Gabriela's Lesson

DSCF2151bn.jpg

DSCF2119bn.jpg

DSCF2201bn.jpg

I met Gabriela the day of her photoshoot. She wanted to be photographed to celebrate that she overcame cancer and that she is still in the game. It was inspiring, exciting and I learned a lot from her. That day we celebrate life.

She asked me to show her hair, as a sign of everything that was her fight against the disease. It was not difficult to make Gabriela look good, she is beautiful.

f/
3.2
Time1/640s
ISO
100
Distance6mm
FlashTT560 Speedlite
Sort:  

Powerful story! The judge has seen!

Thank you. Meeting Gabriela was very inspiring, a true witness of life. It is one of my favorite Photoshoots.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

She is definitely very beautiful. I particularly like the first shot.

Thanks ;) , is my fav too!

very cool pictures .. really nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46