📷 'Portrait Photography Contest' Week 22: Glamour: My Glamour Shots Entries ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

Oh boy, have I got some glamour for you! :P

While I'd like to leave these photos for you with no explanation... I feel I owe you a little, LOL.

This was a client's birthday party. Each one of her friends who attended the party pitched in a little bit to cover my fee, as well as brought all the best 80's and 90's clothes and props they could get their hands on. The birthday girl's husband made cute mixed drinks, and the girls had a blast!

I set up a white backdrop in the corner of their living room, along with my studio lights, and changed the color of the background periodically using colored gels.

So glam!

_DSC7459.jpg

_DSC7271.jpg

_DSC7221.jpg

_DSC7489.jpg

_DSC7193.jpg

_DSC7303.jpg

Thanks for reading,

Dani Mouser | Dani Photography | www.danimouser.com | New Orleans, Louisiana

The Knot | Wedding Wire | Yelp | Facebook | Instagram | Steemit | Patreon

Soon-to-be: Dani Benton | Dani Benton Photography
Coming Soon: www.danibentonphotography.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81