Steemit Portrait Photography Contest | Week 3 - 1st Entry.

in #portraitcontest7 years ago


I'm in the mood to share something in B&W. Here is a portrait of @meanmommy33, that I took using my Nikon D700 and a Nikkor 24-85mm 3.5-4.5G ED lens. This is from yesterday in Malmö.


Hope you like the post and please let me know what you think about the image. I really like feedback...

Also, I would want you to know that I would be humbled if you decided to use any of my images, however, please contact me about it first to discuss the matter. Thank you! :)

Sort:  

nice done, greetings from Belgium

Good portrait @creutzy, you obviously know each other very well and always have a natural, relaxed expressions. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

we do indeed @photo-trail, but personally, since I had a photographer Dad, I was always feeling at ease in front of the camera ;) But of course, @creutzy is an excellent photographer and clearly I feel even greater looking at him :D

upvoted, thanks for what you are doing ☺

Many thanks! :)

Awwww..... Thank you!!! You're so talented babe... (ok, I'm also kinda cute with my little flower in my ear -which you put there haha!!!) :)

Glad you like it! Yes you are cute... :D

melting writing this awwwww... Glad you like me haha!!!! :)

A beautiful portrait

Thank you! I had a beautiful subject. :)

awesooomeee

Thank you! Good to know you approve! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67