Flynn and Lily (6 photos) - Portrait Contest Week 6

When I asked these two cuties if they like getting their picture taken, they both gave an enthusiastic, "Yes!" Love that :)

Canon Rebel T3, 50mm, f/3.5, 1/250, ISO 200


Canon Rebel T3, 50mm, f/3.5, 1/640, ISO 100


Canon Rebel T3, 24mm, f/3.5, 1/640, ISO 100


Canon Rebel T3, 50mm, f/2.5, 1/500, ISO 100


Canon Rebel T3, 50mm, f/3.5, 1/250, ISO 200


Canon Rebel T3, 24mm, f/3.5, 1/640, ISO 100

Sort:  

That Draper James is an awesome back drop. I wonder how they keep it so stark white.

I do not know many kids that would say "yes" to that question. Taking a picture of my son is like pulling teeth. Here is a gif of the hundred and one takes that it took me to get a last day of school photo of him.

LastDay.gif.gif

As you can tell he does not have a great "smile for the camera" face.

Darryl

Haha! Nice gif. Yes, not all kids like getting their picture taken. I do family portraits (and am getting into weddings) as a side gig. Homeschooling mom is my main job :) I've had several children for portrait sessions who really did not want their picture taken. It's a challenge, for sure. Then when you wind up getting great shots of them, it's like a triumph! I really liked that Draper James backdrop....so vibrant. It's the side of a women's clothing store in Nashville.

Upvoted & RESTEEMED! :)

Thanks so much!

wow this are really nice and lovely pictures

Thank you very much!

Your pictures come out really great! I can feel those cuties laugh .

Maybe you like my post? https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@patze/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-7

Congratulations @corinnestokes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97