Portrait Contest Week 9 - Outdoor Portraits - Entry 02

Being mainly an indoor / studio photographer, I'm still amazed by just how few outdoor shots I have in my collection (weddings excluded).

I plan to do an article on this shoot soon as there is still a tonne of editing to take care of, but for now here's entry 2 for week 9 of @jasonrussell 's weekly portrait contest.

Warning: Not Safe For Wimbledon. In my 41 years of carrying around a pair of nipples, they've never once tried to hurt me (deliberately), but you might be different.

Colm Edwards Photography - Steemit 008- Artemis Nude Woods - Img 00-1.jpg


Model is Artemis, shot on a Fuji X-T1, probably with a lens attached, and a speedlight in softbox to camera left. Occasionally when the wind died down, the light was pointed at Artemis. Location was in deepest darkest Dublin.
Sort:  

Great shot. My goodness. That model has an amazing body.

Thanks. Self portrait.

She's just a wee bit better looking than her namesake Artemis on Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

Hey dude, one man's poison..... ;)

I hope your wife doen't see it! :)

Again. Self portrait.

Congratulations @colmedwardsphoto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

she is perfect!!

My wife is perfect, but yeah, she's ok I guess 😶 Just had a look at your blog, now I have to pretend the haribo cheesecake is for the kids!! Yum. Following for more.

This post has received a 0.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @colmedwardsphoto.

This is a superb shot! Those rocks formed just for her.

Thank you @vipclub, yeah the rock formation made a great posing area, but the model has years of experience and could make lava look cosy if she wanted ;)

Great shoot.
the model is beyond perfect..love this shot.
I wanted to know more about the light setup

Hi @shourovhassan , apologies for the late reply, I've been on holidays :) This was a natural light shot, with the trees giving some direction to the light from camera left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49