The Harlequin & Other Clowns

I was the inventor & the organizer of M. E. R. D. A. festival (Masked Electronic Renaissance d'Abbazia - https://www.facebook.com/M-E-R-D-A-358746774151881/) for 7 years in a row in my hometown - Opatija, Croatia. I was also an official #photographer on every each event of the festival. So, I have plenty of body / face painting #photos but they are not so much focused on the face (#portrait) but on the whole body & the surrounding ambiance. I still hope this shot would suit the contest!

Thanks for inviting me to participate in the contest, @portraitcontest!

This is my friend Marko who was working with me on the festival as a DJ. He had a fine selection of techno & house tunes & was & still is a great guy!

merda cover.jpg


Please, check out my #self-portrait #photo #contest & submit your entries! I'm looking forward of seeing you! Thanks!


#Smartseem service!

This Steem-based service offers you to buy / sell your votes in return for STEEM or SBD. You can also delegate your SP to them & be getting some STEEM back. It is also connected with the #Smartmarket #bot. Very useful!

& of course, their offering the referral link with the banner:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45