Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 28 / Entry #2

Hello dear friends, I bring you my second participation in the Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 28, I took this picture during a weekend of family distraction, the photograph is of the moment just when my sister-in-law was flying down a slide, was taken with my Samsung Galaxy cell phone, I hope you like my contribution.

If you want to participate in the contest you can find the rules and information in this link.


Hola queridos amigos, les traigo mi segunda participación en el Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 28, esta fotografía la tomé durante un fin de semana de distracción familiar, la fotografía es del momento justo cuando mi cuñada salía volando por un tobogán, fue tomada con mi teléfono celular Samsung Galaxy, espero les guste mi aporte.

Si deseas participar en el concurso puedes encontrar las reglas y la información en este enlace.

vuela.jpg

----------------@-----------------

...Followme...

LEGEND_20171016_192504.gif

Sort:  

Que fotografía tan divertida. Que tengas éxito en el concurso amigo @bolivarense. Un abrazo.

Gracias amiga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80