Portrait Contest Week #19 - Fantasy makeup halloween doll

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears Steemians

The makeup has been something that has fascinated me since forever, as well as the arts in general, in my first entry for this wonderful contest I dabbled as a subject in the photo with a make-up of my author playing a Halloween doll. I hope you like it.

Don't forget to follow me and comment!

Thanks for your attention

Sort:  

I have not the halloween photo, can i entry my potret to tag potraitcontest?

I understand that it is for the whole month of October

Quedo genial la fotografía!
Gran combinación del entorno con la temática, te sigo. Feliz dia desde Maracay!

Muchas gracias. Un placer conocerte @carlagonz

Así si provoca pasar halloween jaja. Bella Betania, ¡saludos!.

Jajajaja gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97