Steemit Portrait Photography Contest - Week 11 Seasonal Portrait #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

This is another photoshoot with BeScouted head wear that we made for our community members only this time it was shot in winter.

You have probably already seen my model Ivona, only this time she is wearing more clothes :)

DSC_9591.jpg

And this is a link to another post if you want to see Ivona in a hotter environment: Model Photoshoot with Ivona.

Have a great day!
David aka @BeScouted

Sort:  

Lovely shot mate. Oh and congrats on your growth on steemit! You've completely left me in your dust! Teach me your ways oh wise one! :)

Hah hah, there is nothing wise i guess just got too much free time on my hands, huge portfolio that i took in all these years and kept for myself mostly. And of course being nice to people? But you know that too well. And of course some luck too and my biggest gratitude for those people that upvote my work and i am trying to reward them with quality content. But your content is very nice. So probably it comes down to luck and i was practically living on steemit for the most part of this month :)

Ah thanks, that makes sense :) I wish I had the free time to fully dedicate each day to steemit but right now I can only set a side a couple hours a day :) I guess I just need to persevere and keep at it :) your content is great and I hope to continue to see you grow like you have been. One day we will be the whales! 😃

Ofc we will :) It's just starting :) Next week i will know for sure if we are building BeScouted on Steem blockchain! time is a tricky question, but understanding the paradigm shift and the importance of timing i am stealing a few hours from my sleep. I was too young for 1990 .com's But if i miss this opportunity i might never forgive myself :) grind and hustle mate, grind and hustle it ain't all that romantic as it might look like. And i am sure current whales have put their share of grinding before, and look where they are now ;)

I know exactly what you mean. When I first learned about bitcoin I was highly sceptical but curious. I should have just ponied up for 2 or 3 coins (they were $100 a piece then) but I thought it was too expensive. It was expensive for me at the time but I should have just taken the risk. I regret that now, so I don't want to miss this opportunity either.
You're right.. grind and hustle! Gotta put in the hours... :)

Do not regret what you can't change :D It will destroy you :) It is very quantum you know. You purchase might have placed you in a different alternative reality where Bitcoin is but just a bluff :) Even though if you have bought it you would have probably sold it at 200 lol

yes, very true.. when it hit 200 I did think to myself "damn if I ha some bitcoin i'd sell it now" lol! You're right, hindsight is 20/20 and there's no use in dwelling on it :) thanks!

Traders need to have special attitude to money. I found a way that works pretty well. You put some money into trading, if you are good you take your money back once you make over top of what you have put into it at a certain point. And then only trade with money that has been earned there each time when you want to sell thinking will it actually change your life for good :) If the answer is no, you keep trading. I think it could work lol

The headwear looks so lovely on her. following the link right away to check out more lovely views. Thanks for sharing

Thank you :) And you are welcome. Checking out your profile now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51