Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 105 | Spontaneity

Again I am participating in the @portraitcontest contest which is a manual curator for PhotoSteem !!! The theme of this week is spontaneity, now I will tell you the moment and the unique situation of this photograph.

I was in a Rescue Venezuela event (it was a group that distributed in all the states of my country humanitarian aid and food to everyone who needed it, this was done until they began to be persecuted and attacked by the government), being was a of those activities, I was looking for moments with my camera, emotions in the many people who were there and suddenly visualized these two children starting to reach their arepita, I walk a little fast stealthily to get closer, I zoom in on the lens so as not to get closer and they bully and PLASH! I took the picture right in this magical moment

Rescate Venezuela 53.jpg

Sort:  

3.png ¡Excelente publicación! 3.png

Gracias por seguir haciendo contenido de calidad en STEEM

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Cryptolocal.Exchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27