Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week # 101 - Retratos masculinos

I was struck by this new challenge from @portraitcontest and as a photographer I want to participate in the Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week # 101 and give me your opinion that he transmits the following photograph.

Me llamó la atención este nuevo reto de parte de @portraitcontest y como fotógrafo quiero participar en el Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week # 101 y me den su opinión de que les transmite la siguiente fotografía.


@jotaeme996 61.jpg
The incredible power to tell stories with this photograph, this is a man who lives in the street, his physical abuse is notorious, cautiously I gave him a tray of food, he thanked him, take advantage of his kindness to ask for a photograph, he said yes , while adjusting my camera he was very calm, then to break the ice of silence I asked him his name, I noticed that what he said was not understood, for some reason he did not predict the words well until he succeeded.

Mr. Alexis is called, I thanked him and did not want to abuse his kindness and continued with my path.


El increíble poder de contar historias con esta fotografía, este es un hombre que vive en la calle, su maltrato físico es notorio, con cautela le brinde una bandeja de comida, el agradeció, aproveche su gentileza para pedirle una fotografía, el dijo que si, mientras ajustaba mi cámara el se quedo muy tranquilo, luego para romper el hielo del silencio le pregunté como se llama, noté que lo que me decía no se entendía, por algún motivo no pronciaba bien las palabras hasta que lo logró.

El señor Alexis se llama, le agradecí y no quise abusar de su gentileza y continué con mi camino.


Sony DSLR alpha 200
Modo Manual
Lente 18mm-70mm
ISO 100
F 5.6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80