FUNNY PORTRAIT - My Entry For Portrait Photography Contest

in #portraitcontest6 years ago

Thanks to @portraitcontest, we have fun portrait contest for which the entries will be closed tonight.

And I thougt of participating one too and here is my entry..


DSCN0330.JPG

DSCN0328.JPG

Best Regards,

Signature Name.gif
11-special.gif

Sort:  

How is the sun's taste? LOL ;)
Good luck in the contest!

I loved the comment....

Thanks friend for visiting

🌈 My pleasure! 🤗

Whoa!!!Got a perfect shot with that cute moon.😃😃😃

Feels good to hear such comments...

But it is sun.... Hehe

Have a nice day... Stay blessed

Huh? Sun, really? Haha sorry.😊😊😊

You got a 44.74% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @angelro!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75