Sort:  

Pin up style certainly fits her well! But she can pull off a multitude of different looks, which is why I love working with her. Thanks for looking and thanks for the comment @amberquamme! :)

So random question, what does one have to do for you to photograph them lol. I noticed you have a lot of beautiful portraits of women and perhaps I would like to be one of them lol :)

All we would need to do is plan a date and location! We actually work paid side jobs as wedding/portrait photographers, but for this kind of thing, we don't charge a penny. It's all about working together and trading modeling for photography so both parties benefit from it. (There's an actual term for the trade work but I forget haha. That's more of a question for Mr. Technical, @jasonrussell ;) We would love to do a shoot with you! Gahhh, I love Steemit so much! Such a great way to network with awesome people!!!

Girl this is like the most exciting thing I've read all day lol. I frequent southern Missouri about twice a year. In fact I'll be there this weekend. If you want to meet up you let me know ;)

Hit us up and I bet we can make something happen! We are actually planning a shoot at the river this Sunday with a couple ladies just for fun! Let me know if you would like to be a part of it! And if it doesn't work out this weekend, we could possibly plan out something in the near future where we find a location to meet halfway or something. I'd be all about it!

You have Facebook @amberquamme? Or discord?

I have Facebook! My name is Amber Quamme (original steemit I know lol). There shouldn't be too many with my same name so I should be pretty easy to find. Ps you guys are like the coolest husband and wife duo ever lol

Message sent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18