Steemit Portrait Photography Contest - Week 3

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

dsc05995.jpg

Photo of myself with my favorite Dubrovnik City Walls in background.

Camera: Sony a6000

Sort:  

Beautiful pic from my country :) how did you enjoy your trip to Dubrovnik?

Great! I was living there for almost a year, as my boyfriend is from Dubrovnik and I was studying there :) Glad to meet you here!

I really appreciate creative posts and look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! I just followed you, and I hope you'll do the same so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody does it better -- Full #Steem ahead :)

Follow me @fireangel
Much ❤!!!

Followed
Plzzz back

Thank you for your nice comment! Followed you too.

You are very lovely and that place looks lovely too. Thanks for sharing your shot with us.

Thanks a lot, I am glad that you like my work!

Wow this is stunning! Thanks for the picture! :)

Thank you :)

Very nice picture! I'm not a photography expert but the focus looks very nice

Thanks a lot! :)

Great Picture!

Thank you! :)

Captures the moment.

The very beautiful @alexcote! and the magical city of Dubrovnik!! WINNER!!

Thanks a lot! You should visit one day, you would like it a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50