Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 2 - Entry 2

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

dsc01061.jpg

This photo was taken last summer in Sv. Stefan, Montenegro.

Sv. Stefan Island is one of the nicest places along the Montenegro coast, and certainly the most luxurious.

For the full story about Budva and Sv. Stefan Montenegro, check out my blog post: https://mindfulmermaid.com/2016/07/19/exploringbudva/

Thank you :)

Sort:  

nice photo, i guess you are a professional. though I don't know if you use aperture here. I like it.

do you know what aperture is? can't not use it...

@@ -44,16 +44,13 @@
as s
-o bright
+trong
and

You're certainly very aesthetically pleasing, Ms. Cote. Thanks for sharing, You've got my vote in this contest haha :)

Beautiful :) xx

Thanks a lot :)

ohhh...is..pacefull..!!...Niice!!

Thank you :)

Nice shot!
Looks like a shot for a travel ad a little lol.
Thanks for sharing & steem on :)

Thank you my friend, I am glad you like it :)

Excellence in photography!! Thanks again Alex!!
Just curious, is it tea in the cup, or coffee?

Thank you :) I am pretty sure it was coffee, as I adjusted to be a real European :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55