A part of you, a part of me

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

Good morning dear Stemians today from very early I want to leave this message before doing my things today, this is to participate in the contest bi-weekly @portraitcontest where the theme of this time will be "Fun Portraits" and we will have as judge @jfolkmann, you have the chance to participate until 12:00 a.m. CST this Friday to leave your post using the #portraitcontest.

I wanted to do something different, to get out a bit of the Portraits part of the street, I wanted to experiment with something else, to do something different in the sense of not depending on the street and depend on what I have around me, things They surround me every day for my photos. Going around my house thinking what to do I came up with the great idea of ​​doing a photo shoot in my house, everything you can have a house, furniture, TV, room, ornaments, my room, kitchen, the truth was something new because he was forcing me to play with space and with all the objects that were around me, playing with colors and above all with natural light. Well, you already had the space, you already had or had a theme (I'm from the people who improvise that it was). with Mariangela Fattal, she and I met was coincidentally on the roof of a friend with several photographers and one of these photographers full of model, that day I took some photos and believed a great friendship then, well I wrote the comment that wanted it and the change that she wanted, she accepted without hesitation.

The first photos they took were in my room to make the most of the light that came in the morning hours, that they could move my drawing table and a floor for that corner and the white wall of my room that helped me with the photo session, we play with books, a cup of coffee, magazines and with the window. Personally, these portraits make me very proud because they were looking for something different, I did it and it was a successful success.

DSC_0657.jpg

 

DSC_0649.jpg

 

DSC_0660.jpg

 

DSC_0681.jpg

 

Then I told her to change her shirt and we started thinking about what else we could do in my room, suddenly she sees my herd of stuffed animals and falls in love with one, that's the idea, we took the stuffed animals and started to put them in different parts where these two photos came out that I loved with madness.

DSC_0695.jpg  

DSC_0687-2.jpg 

We went to the room where there is a huge mirror in a whole wall and the furniture would also be protagonists for this session, and then to finish we wanted to take advantage of the windows of this for fun to see what photos could come out. The final photo I made a small assembly that surely will notice it haha.

 

 

 

PicsArt_03-05-12.58.23.jpg

Do not you feel observed?

 

This was all from this session, any opinion or comment can leave me here below, I will gladly read them.

Camera: Nikon D3000
Lens: AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm f / 3.5-5.6G
ISO 200 - 400 | 18 - 55 mm | f / 3.5 - 5.6 | 1/10 - 1/300sec
Location: Bellas Artes, Caracas, Venezuela.
Mod: Mariangela Fattal
Edition: Lightroom and PicsArt

Those who read me welcome my words and we can know more in the next post. Thank you so much!
logo aless.png
Photo of my authorship
Instagram ǀ Facebook ǀ Twitter

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-01T13:28:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.00/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44