In Search Of Beauty - Portrait Contest Week 94 Black and White plus Monochrome Monday!

contest portrait.png

**In search of beauty **

I am submitting this photo to the portrait contest hosted by @portraitcontest as well as my Monochrome Monday.

I made this portrait last Saturday, it was the first time I saw this girl.
I met her on social media and I liked her face immediately.

Fortunately he agreed to be photographed!

I used my Panasonic G80, the Zuiko 45mm f/1.8 and natural light.

Unfortunately I saw her only 15 minutes...I hope to see her again!

ITA

Ho realizzato questo ritratto lo scorso sabato, era la prima volta che vedevo questa ragazza.
L'ho conosciuta sui social e il suo viso mi è piaciuto subito.

Per fortuna ha accettato di essere fotografata!

Ho usato la mia Panasonic G80, l'obiettvo Zuiko 45mm f/1.8 e luce naturale.

Purtroppo l'ho vista solo 15 minuti...spero di rivederla!

Sort:  

Sheesh! Now here's a portrait.

Thank you so much! ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=alequandro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=in-search-of-beauty-portrait-contest-week-94-black-and-white-plus-monochrome-monday


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71