Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 88! "Colorful portraits"

Hello Steemit! This is an entry for participation in Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 88!

QF4b0zVwQfo.jpg

I did this photo session for one online designer clothing store. 💜

mq8ENT4uvSg.jpg

lm6uKqdeLAc.jpg

E10avE5UhSM.jpg

Sort:  

Great shot for the colorful theme. And cute freckles!

You're very welcome :)

Very cool 😊 I like this strong clors here 😊👍👌🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Thank you!🙂👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

You look cute in black.

it's not me. 🙂 I took a photo 📸

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please don't forget to make comment in contest post as per rules....

@axeman heck((. I am very not attentive.
did. I hope I am not late

Definitely not, since have noticed it... that's actually the problem, not to miss :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37