Portrait of a cute girl with a school pencil

in #portrait6 years ago


Greetings and happy start to week.

A long time ago I saw a video of a Venezuelan artist who in his video explained and showed that to make a pencil drawing you do not need to use special pencils for drawing, in his video he said that a simple school pencil worked very well, just that you should use the pencil well and you could get a good result.

The drawing he made in the video was very good (Better than the one I did) and simply with a school pencil, I really do not remember the name of that Venezuelan artist because I saw the video a long time ago and my memory is not so good, but yesterday I remembered that video and I started to make a drawing using a simple pencil and remembering a little about what he said about how to use the pencil to give a good result.

So I made a beautiful girl that I found on the Internet using the technique of that Venezuelan artist that I saw in his video and using my son's school pencil.

Thank you for your visit, I hope that my work pleased you and I see you in my next drawing. 😜✌

Gif of Drawing Process


Reference Image


Source

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Beautiful girl I like it

Posted using Partiko Android

This is done with very hard work, i like the Gif of drawing girl. Thats Gif shows the cleanness of work

Thank you very much for your kind comment @m-nouman-pervaiz.

Wow this is amazing! Beautiful work!
I love the hair!

Thanks @ykdesign for going through my publication and commenting, what a good thing you liked!

I think you've gotten a lot better with drawing hair. NICE work!!! :D

Thank you honey, your criticism is always important to me. 🤗

So pretty!!!
I love how you drew the hair!

Thanks @djynn, I always try to improve in my drawings. ;)

Lovely portrait! I like this beautiful eyes!

Thanks @sweettais, it's not like your portrait but I try hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57