Portrait With Graphite Pencil And Shadows Diffuser Of Shadows. / By Edgardo Reyes (Tatorey)

in #portrait6 years ago (edited)

Begin first by sketch, guiding me only with lines, was the first step in the process.

tato 5.JPG


For that, use the following materials:
• Pencil drawing HB No. 2.
• Diffusing of shadows (developed by mi).
• Sheet letter size.

Hello friends! It is very nice for me to be able to upload again after a long time a new portrait created by me.

I was in a trance, a little out of the paint, the truth is that I returned to get excited in one of the things that I always love, I hope that the sea very much liked my most recent work.

As always happens step by step.

tato 1.JPG

tato 2.JPG

tato 3.JPG

tato 4.JPG

tato 5.JPG

12 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Your post has been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87