Digital Portrait of "Bajiroa Mastani" made by me.

in #portrait6 years ago (edited)

Bajirao is one of my favorite warrior in Indian history. BajiRao was a general of the Maratha Empire in India.

I like the most about Bajirao, Is that he spend 20 years of his life pursuing his dream of expanding the boundaries of the Maratha Empire.
He was probably the most brilliant and undefeated General in Indian history.

In the spanned of 20 years in his military course in which he fought 35 enemies. Yet he never witnessed defeat, and always return home with a victory.

I got inspired by his Braveness and Strengths. So I decided to draw a digital portrait of "Bajiroa".

One of the famous dialogue I like from the "Bajiroa Mastani" movie is

"Cheeteh Ki chaal, Baaz ki nazar aur Bajirao ki talvaar par sandeh nahi karte. Kabhi bhi maat de sakti hain".

Bajiroa.jpg

I hope you all will like my this digital artwork !!! Stay tune with me for more upcoming artwork.!!!

Enjoy !!!

#portrait #art #bajirao #digitalartwork #artwork #sketch

Sort:  

You are not human.

hehe, I am human. @banjo

But you just said you were created at the beginning of time.

How old are you?

Thank you for a wonderful comment. @dpalash124

Really great content , like to read your articles everyday!

I will addon more more hope you will enjoy my content.@prasannpr143

Loading...

You made good image of bajirao

Awesome portrait and you're great artist. Can you do my portrait as well? ;)

Thank you for a such a great compliment.I can try to do your portrait, if time permits me.

That's so nice of you! Thanks!

nice digital artwork.i love it and want some more..thats why i followed u.do same plz

Thank you so much. Stay tuned with to see more upcoming artwork.

one of my favorite movies and the digital portrait very good. good work bro

Thank you for your comments.

Baji rao Mastani is super movie..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61