Rihanna portrait

in #portrait5 years ago

Greetings friends!
Happy start of the month and week =)
I share another portrait that I did, this time of the singer and now actress Rihanna ...
I continued with my personal challenge of drawing graphite and adding another color in the middle of black and white ...
His eyes are very beautiful.
I confess that it took about 3 days to make this face because I was trying to make it as realistic as possible, something I want to achieve and well I still have a lot of practice ...
At the beginning of making his face, his right eye was larger than the left, almost as soon as I erased the leaf burst. Until I finally got what I wanted =)
Happy of the result and motivated even more to continue doing this challenge =)

IG: @juanzcorpion

RIHANNA.jpg

PROCESO RIHANNA.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful! Very talented 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautifully done and great work of shading :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

The color splash is a great touch. Recommendation: touch up the pupils of the eyes. Pupils are black unless the camera causes red-eye or flash-glow eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66