Painting Animes.

in #portrait6 years ago

Hello everyone. Have a happy start to the week. In this new post I want to present my last painting highlighted by me and show them step apaso.

Illustration process.

Now I want to present my work done step by step.

Sketch

I made the sketch with a black marker.

Then I made the anime eyes with mustard and black.

Then I have drawn the garment that is in the hair.

I have continued with the elaboration of the outfit that has some pale pink.

To finish the drawing I made the hair with a creamy brown and I left some rays and light so that it can be appreciated in a good way.

I am @Enpalabras and I hope you comment, give me UpVote or give me a Resteem

Sort:  

Upvoted, have a smug.
Banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48